Student Council

Co-Prime Ministers: Kaitlyn Murdoch and Alex Oestreicher
Student Senator: Alex Oestreicher
Minister of Internal Affairs: Sarah Watke, Emma Roberts, Hannah Shepherd and Cana Reuber
Ministers of Spirit: Jessie Byers, Tyler Crummer and Xavier Driscoll
Minister of Records: Sarah Watke
Minister of Advertising: Avery Oestreicher
Minister of Finance: Jessie Byers and Tyler Crummer
Ministers of Public Affairs: Josh Maluske, Chase Vienneau, Rebekah Stuckless and Jayden Dolloway
Grade 9 Rep: Ronan Johnson, Tylie Bell, Gabriel Guilherme and Josh Engel
Grade 10 Rep: Chase Vienneau
Grade 11 Rep: Emma Roberts
Grade 12 Rep: Emily Maus

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2023 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.